Dark Seduction Release Day!

I absolutely LOVED writing this one with R. K Ryals. #Harlias are HOTT

Savage Salvation-Available Now.jpg

*¨*.¸¸.✶*¨`*NEW RELEASE*.✫*¨*.¸¸.✶*¨`*

By Michele G. Miller & R.K. Ryals
Series: Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk
Genre: Paranormal Romance (18+)
Release Date: February 15, 2019
Cover Design: Regina Wamba, MaeIDesign.com

Apple Books: http://havenwoodfalls.com/ds-ab 
Amazon US: http://havenwoodfalls.com/ds-zon 
Amazon UK: http://havenwoodfalls.com/ds-zonuk 
Kobo: http://havenwoodfalls.com/ds-ko 
Barnes & Noble: http://havenwoodfalls.com/ds-bn

He is tormented by the past. She is traumatized by her present.

Tied since birth to a darkness that longs to break free, spiritual psychic Harper Sinclair fights a never-ending battle with demonic spirits. Her only relief comes from the fallen angel whom she’s long ignored deeper feelings for. Physically scarred and emotionally wounded from a year of fights and revelations, Harper is losing herself to the one thing she’s always been afraid of: herself. And in the process, she’s changing her relationship with the one friend she trusts the most.

Elias Jamison is a fallen angel. He lost his place in Heaven when he chose his friends over his creator. He fell, but he is not lost. For centuries, Elias maintained his innate goodness, fought against evil, and protected those in need—except for one. Grief-stricken, Elias pushed his loss aside for over one hundred years as he watched over the Freeman bloodline from afar, but the deeper his feelings grow for Harper Sinclair, the deeper old guilt digs in. Regret is a powerful tool when wielded against us, and vanquishing Harper’s demons means confronting his own.

There’s a little darkness in all of us. Are you ready to embrace it?

Welcome to the darker, sexier side of Havenwood Falls that many residents never speak of publicly, but most likely enjoy in secret. Venture into the SIN MC, the VIP rooms of Silk nightclub, and behind other closed doors, where you’ll discover passion, unusual penchants, and just how far some will go for love. Hold on to your panties, because it’s time to ride.

This is a stand-alone steamy paranormal romance in the Havenwood Falls shared world, a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Other Havenwood Falls books by Michele G. Miller:
Awaken the Soul
Avenge the Heart

Other Havenwood Falls books by R.K. Ryals:
Ink & Fire
Curse the Night
The Collector: Awakening

Books in the Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk Series:
• Taming the Beast by Nadirah Foxx
• Plans Laid Bare by JD Nelson
• Shift of Fate by Victoria Escobar
• Stolen Wishes by Victoria Flynn
• Damned Allure by Justine Winter
• Savage Salvation by Kristie Cook
• Dark Seduction by Michele G. Miller & R.K. Ryals
• Soul Laid Bare by JD Nelson
• Stray With Me by E.J. Fechenda


New #HavenwoodFalls Release: Awakening

Awakening-Available Now.jpg

❥ ❥ ❥ NEW RELEASE ❥ ❥ ❥

By Kristie Cook, R.K. Ryals, Belinda Boring, Nadirah Foxx
Series: Havenwood Falls
Genre: Supernatural Suspense
Release Date: December 18, 2018
Cover Design: MaeIDesign.com 


Apple Books: http://havenwoodfalls.com/tca-ib
Amazon US: http://havenwoodfalls.com/tca-zon
Amazon UK: http://havenwoodfalls.com/tca-zonuk
Kobo: http://havenwoodfalls.com/tca-ko
Barnes & Noble: http://havenwoodfalls.com/tca-bn


Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

Nestled in the majestic Colorado mountains, picture-perfect Havenwood Falls is the quintessential charming small town . . . with very big secrets. Tasked with protecting its supernatural residents, the town’s leaders, the Court of the Sun and the Moon, have kept major threats at bay for over a century. 

 Until now.

 Mumbles reverberate through the mountains as rumors spread about someone called the Collector. Several criminals tie their misdeeds to the faceless stranger who’s been paying them for magical artifacts and information. Despite an investigation, the Court has come up empty handed.

 Then one revelation changes everything.

 Addie Beaumont, witch and hellhound shifter, is charged with forming a task force to identify and stop the Collector. As threatened residents go missing, Addie enlists the help of angel Micah Westbrook and psychic scribe Harper Sinclair. 

 But when they come face-to-face with the Collector, they don’t expect who—or what—they discover. Their troubles are barely beginning. 

 For this enigmatic entity is only just awakening.

The Havenwood Falls shared world is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.          

Books are released on a monthly basis. Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up to date on news and announcements at www.HavenwoodFalls.com. Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/HavenwoodFallsBookClub/

Join our Facebook Release Day Party! HERE

RDP banner (1).jpg

#hwf #HF #books #newrelease #paranormal #supernatural #suspense #thriller